MJUNIC

87 serviced apartments will be built in the up-and-coming Berg am Laim district of Munich.

SERVICED APARTMENTS

On the plot of approx. 1,620 m², 87 units with approx. 3,750 m² GFA will be built.
Our planning includes an operator concept for serviced apartments. The planned new building will be completely planned and is available for outright sale.

Please contact us for further information.

LOCATION

Munich is the capital of the Free State of Bavaria.
With about 1.5 million inhabitants, it is the most populous city in Bavaria and the third largest municipality in Germany. Munich is ranked among the world’s top cities and is considered a centre of culture, politics, science and media.
Munich’s very well-developed infrastructure enables rail, road and air transport.
The federal roads B2, B2R, B11, B12, B13 and B304 all lead through Munich. The Autobahn motorways A8, A9, A92, A94, A95, A96, A99 and the A995 start in Munich or lead there.
Munich is well connected to the international rail network; besides the main station, there are 20 more stations. There are direct connections to major German and European cities. Munich Airport can be reached in a few minutes by S-Bahn suburban railway.
The international airport of Munich is the second largest airport in Germany and the seventh largest in Europe. More than 106 airlines use Munich Airport and fly to almost 264 national and international destinations.

ECONOMY

The state capital Munich is one of the most economically successful German cities and is also one of the leading economic metropolises when compared to other international cities. Particularly strongly represented industries in Munich are automotive and mechanical engineering and electrical engineering.
Pioneering sectors such as software and IT technology also rely on the Munich location as well, which is what earned the city its nickname “Isar Valley”. In addition, Munich is the largest financial centre after Frankfurt. Due to the large amount of insurance companies, the city has developed into the insurance capital of Germany. Six DAX companies have their headquarters in Munich. Among them are global players such as Allianz SE, BMW, Siemens and Infineon. This is also the reason why Munich ranks third in the “European Regional Economic Growth Index” out of 326 European regions with the greatest economic and structural development potential* and eighth in the worldwide ranking of Global 500 companies.
In addition, Munich has the most amount of resident publishing houses worldwide after New York, making it a German media hub. This balanced and strong economy in Munich attracts a number of companies.

Plot
approx. 1,620 m²

GFA
approx. 3,750 m²

Residential units
87

Parking spaces
33

Danke!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

zurück zu Kaufen

BOARDINGHOUSE IN MÜNCHEN

Im aufstrebenden Stadtviertel Berg am Laim in München ensteht ein Hotel mit 87 Einheiten.

BOARDINGHOUSE

Auf dem ca.1.620 m² großen Grundstück entstehen
rund 87 Einheiten mit ca. 3.750 m² BGF.
Unsere Planung sieht ein Betreiberkonzept für ein Hotel vor.
Der geplante Neubau wird komplett projektiert und steht zum Globalverkauf zur Verfügung.

Für weitere Informationen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf.

LAGE

München ist die Landeshauptstadt des Freistaates Bayern.
Mit etwa 1,5 Millionen Einwohnern ist sie die einwohnerstärkste Stadt Bayerns und die drittgrößte Gemeinde Deutschlands. München wird zu den Weltstädten gezählt und gilt als ein Zentrum der Kultur, Politik, Wissenschaften und Medien.
Die sehr gut ausgebaute Infrastruktur Münchens ermöglicht sowohl den Bahn- und Straßenverkehr, als auch den Luftverkehr.
Die Bundesstraßen B2, B2R, B11, B12, B13 und B304 führen durch München. Die Autobahnen A8, A9, A92, A94, A95, A96, A99 und Die A995 beginnen in München oder führen dorthin.
In München gibt es neben dem Hauptbahnhof 20 weitere Bahnhöfe. Auf den Schienen ist München gut an das internationale Streckennetz angeschlossen. Es bestehen Direktverbindungen zu deutschen und europäischen Großstädten.
Den Flughafen München kann man mit der S-Bahn in wenigen Minuten erreichen. Der internationale Flughafen München ist der zweitgrößte Flughafen Deutschlands und der siebtgrößte Europas. Mehr als 106 Fluggesellschaften nutzen den Münchener Flughafen und fliegen fast 264 nationale und internationale Ziele an.

WIRTSCHAFT

Die Landeshauptstadt München ist eine der erfolgreichsten deutschen Großstädte und zählt auch im internationalen Vergleich zu den führenden Wirtschaftsmetropolen. Besonders stark vertretene Branchen in München sind der Fahrzeug- & Maschinenbau und die Elektrotechnik.
Aber auch zukunftsweisende Sektoren, wie die Software- & IT- Technik setzen auf den Standort München. Das brachte der Stadt auch ihren Spitznamen „Isar Valley“ ein. Außerdem ist München nach Frankfurt der größte Finanzstandort. Durch die hohe Dichte an Versicherungsunternehmen, entwickelte sich die Stadt zum Versicherungszentrum Deutschlands. Sechs DAX-Unternehmen haben ihren Hauptsitz in München. Darunter sind weltweite Größen, wie die Allianz SE, BMW, Siemens und Infineon. Das ist auch der Grund, warum München den dritten Platz im „European Regional Economic Growth Index“ einnimmt unter 326 europäischen Regionen mit dem größten ökonomischen und strukturellen Entwicklungspotenzial* und Platz acht im weltweiten Ranking der Global-500-Unternehmen.
Zudem hat München nach New York die meisten ansässigen Verlage weltweit. Das macht den Standort München zu einem Deutschen Medienmittelpunkt. Diese ausgewogene und starke Wirtschaft in München lockt viele Unternehmen an.

Grundstück
ca.  1.620 m²

BGF
ca. 3.750 m²

Einheiten
ca. 87

Parkplätze
33

Danke!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!