MIKRO APARTMENTS

In the town of Böblingen, in the immediate vicinity of Stadtgarten, approx. 73 micro apartments will be built.

APARTMENTS

On the plot of approx. 1,572 m², around 75 units with approx. 3,548 m² GFA will be built.
Our planning includes an operator concept for serviced apartments.
The planned new building will be completely planned and is available for outright sale.

Please contact us for further information.

LOCATION

Böblingen is a district town in central Baden-Württemberg, about 20 kilometres southwest of Stuttgart. For this reason, Böblingen is seen as an important player in the Stuttgart economic region. The town is home to over 50,000 inhabitants. The well-developed infrastructure enables rail, road and air transport.
The intersection between the Autobahn motorways A8 and A81 is northeast of Böblingen and can be reached quickly. The A81 Autobahn motorway as well as the B464 and B14 federal roads run past Böblingen.
Regional and city express trains stop in Böblingen every hour. In addition, the city is connected to the Stuttgart S-Bahn suburban railway network with the S1 and S60 lines. Stuttgart Airport can be reached by S-Bahn suburban railway in about 20 minutes.
The international airport of Stuttgart is one of the largest airports in Germany and is the largest airport in Baden-Württemberg.

ECONOMY

Böblingen is one of the strongest business locations in Germany. In addition to global players such as Daimler, Eisenmann, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, IBM, Keysight Technologies, Moog and Philips Medizinsysteme, there are numerous small and medium-sized companies from a wide range of industries that form the backbone of the Böblingen economic region and contribute to the success of the location.

Plot
approx. 1,572 m²

GFA
approx. 3,548 m²

Residential units
approx. 73

Parking spaces
15

Danke!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

zurück zu Kaufen

MIKRO APARTMENTS IN BÖBLINGEN

In Böblingen, in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Stadtgarten, entstehen ca. 75 Mikro Apartments.

WOHNUNGEN

Auf dem ca.1.572 m² großen Grundstück entstehen rund 75 Einheiten mit ca. 3.610 m² BGF.
Unsere Planung sieht ein Betreiberkonzept für Serviced Apartments vor.
Der geplante Neubau wird komplett projektiert und steht zum Globalverkauf zur Verfügung.

Für weitere Informationen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf.

LAGE

Böblingen ist eine Kreisstadt im zentralen Baden-Württemberg, etwa 20 Kilometer südwestlich von Stuttgart. Aus diesem Grund gilt Böblingen als die starke Schulter der Wirtschaftsregion Stuttgart. Die Stadt beherbergt über 50.000 Einwohner. Die gut ausgebaute Infrastruktur ermöglicht sowohl den Bahn- und Straßen-, als auch den Luftverkehr.
Der Kreuzungspunkt zwischen den Bundesautobahnen 8 und 81 liegt unweit nordöstlich von Böblingen. An Böblingen vorbei verlaufen die A81, die B464 und die B14.
In Böblingen halten stündlich Regional- und Stadtexpress-Züge. Zusätzlich ist die Stadt mit den Linien S1 und S60 an das S-Bahn-Netz Stuttgart angeschlossen. Den Flughafen Stuttgart kann man mit der S-Bahn in etwa 20 Minuten erreichen.
Der internationale Flughafen Stuttgart zählt zu den größten Flughäfen Deutschlands und ist der größte Flughafen in Baden-Württemberg.

WIRTSCHAFT

Böblingen gehört zu den stärksten Wirtschaftsstandorten in Deutschland. Neben Global Playern wie Daimler, Eisenmann, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, IBM, Keysight Technologies, Moog und Philips Medizinsysteme sind es zahlreiche kleine und mittelständische Betriebe aus den verschiedensten Branchen, die das Rückgrat des Wirtschaftsraums Böblingen bilden und zum Erfolg des Standorts beitragen.

Grundstück
ca.  1.572 m²

BGF
ca. 3.610 m²

Einheiten
ca. 75

Parkplätze
40

Danke!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!