MAINBASE SERVICED APARTMENTS

In the town of Langen, serviced apartments with a total of 402 units will be built.

SERVICED APARTMENTS

After a complete renovation of the existing buildings, the plan is to build approx.402 fully furnished service apartments for long-term staysin the main building and in the two neighbouring buildings. The building has a total GFA of approx. 14,858 m². The planned renovation will be completely planned and is available for outright sale.

Please contact us for further information.

LOCATION

Langen is a medium-sized town with around 37,000 inhabitants in the southern Hessian district of Offenbach, between Darmstadt and Frankfurt.
Whether in terms of long-distance transport, local transport, transport by car, by plane, by ship or by fibre optic: Langen is hard to beat when it comes to fast connections and transport. Frankfurt Egelsbach Airport, the busiest airport for general aviation in Germany, is located in the neighbouring community of Egelsbach. Frankfurt Airport is about 10 kilometres away from Langen. The international airport is one of the largest in the world. More than 100 airlines use Frankfurt Airport and fly to almost 300 national and international destinations, and despite the close proximity, Langen is almost completely spared from aircraft noise. A real privilege! This also applies to the two direct connections to the Autobahn motorways in Langen and the quick accessibility of nearby motorway junctions that lead in every direction. In addition, the town has two S-Bahn suburban railway stations, two S-Bahn suburban railway lines and the regional train connections to Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Mannheim and Heidelberg.

ECONOMY

Langen is centrally located in the middle of Germany, with direct proximity to airports and first-class transport connections by road and rail, making it great for business. The location has a lot to offer for companies and the urban business development department has many aces up its sleeve to make it attractive for companies to settle there. In 2017, 16 companies set up shop in Langen. By contrast, significant outflows were virtually non-existent.

Plot
approx. 5,748 m²

GFA
approx. 14,858 m²

Units
approx. 402

Parking spaces
216

Danke!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

zurück zu Kaufen

MAINBASE LANGEN – HOTEL

In Langen entstehen ein Hotel & Serviced Apartments mit insgesamt 402 Einheiten.

HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Geplant ist ein nach einer kompletten Sanierung der Bestandsgebäude im Haupthaus ein 3 bis 4 Sterne-Hotel mit ca. 280 Zimmern und den beiden Nebengebäuden ca. 122 komplett möblierte Service Apartments für Langzeit-Aufenthalte zu errichten.
Für das Gebäude ist eine gesamte BGF von ca. 14.763 m² geplant.
Die geplante Sanierung wird komplett projektiert und steht zum Globalverkauf zur Verfügung.

Für weitere Informationen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf.

LAGE

Langen ist eine Mittelstadt mit rund 37.000 Einwohnern im südhessischen Landkreis Offenbach, zwischen Darmstadt und Frankfurt am Main.
Fernverkehr, Nahverkehr, per Auto, Flugzeug, Schiff oder Glasfaser, in Sachen schnelle Verbindung und Verkehr ist Langen kaum zu schlagen. Der Flugplatz Frankfurt-Egelsbach, verkehrsreichster Verkehrslandeplatz der Allgemeinen Luftfahrt in Deutschland, befindet sich in der Nachbargemeinde Egelsbach. Der Flughafen Frankfurt am Main ist etwa 10 Kilometer von Langen entfernt. Der internationale Flughafen Frankfurt zählt zu den größten Flughäfen der Welt. Mehr als 100 Fluggesellschaften nutzen den Frankfurter Flughafen und fliegen fast 300 nationale und internationale Ziele an.Und trotz der engen Nachbarschaft ist Langen vom Fluglärm fast gänzlich verschont, ein Privileg. Das gilt ebenso für die beiden Langener Direktanschlüsse an die Autobahnen und die schnelle Erreichbarkeit. nahe gelegener Autobahnkreuze, die in alle Himmelsrichtungen führen. Darüber hinaus wartet die Stadt mit zwei S-Bahn-Haltestellen auf, mit zwei S-Bahnlinien und der Regionalbahn nach Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Mannheim und Heidelberg.

WIRTSCHAFT

Zentrale Lage mitten in Deutschland, direkte Nähe zum Flughafen, erstklassige Verkehrsverbindungen per Straße und Schiene und schnelle Entscheidungen – der Standort Langen hat für Unternehmen eine ganze Menge zu bieten und die städtische Wirtschaftsförderung viele Asse im Ärmel, um den Betrieben die Ansiedlung in Langen schmackhaft zu machen. Im Jahr 2017 ließen sich 16 Unternehmen neu in Langen nieder. Nennenswerte Abwanderungen waren hingegen so gut wie Fehlanzeige.

Grundstück
ca. 5.748 m²

BGF
ca. 14.763 m²

Einheiten
ca. 402

Parkplätze
216

Danke!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!