MIKRO SUITEN

In a central location in Rostock, 162 micro suits and commercial space will be built.

APARTMENTS

In the new building with a total living space of approx. 7,184 m², 162 units will be built. Our planning includes an operator concept for furnished micro suits and commercial space on the ground floor. The planned new building will be completely planned and is available for outright sale.

Please contact us for further information.

LOCATION

Rostock is a North-German independent city on the Baltic Sea, located in the Mecklenburg region of the state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. With over 200,000 inhabitants, it is the most populous city in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. From Rostock Airport, planes fly to Stuttgart, Cologne-Bonn and Munich. There are also flights to international locations. Rostock’s overseas port is the second largest Baltic Sea port in Germany. Ferries run regularly from here to Denmark and Sweden. The Hanseatic city is located on the Autobahn motorways A19 and A20 as well as on some federal roads, so Berlin, Lübeck and Szczecin are within quick reach.

ECONOMY

Rostock is the economic centre of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern and has developed into an attractive business location in recent years. The axes between the metropolises of Berlin and Copenhagen as well as Hamburg and Szczecin go right through the middle of the city. Modern seaports, an airport and excellent hinterland connections make Rostock a multimodal transport hub. The markets in Scandinavia or Eastern, Western and Southern Europe can be reached quickly. As an international hub, Rostock is therefore a highly attractive business location.

PLOT
4,535 m²

GFA
7,184 m²

UNITS
162

PARKING SPACES
42

Danke!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

zurück zu Kaufen

MIKRO APARTMENTS IN ROSTOCK

In zentraler Lage in Rostock entstehen 162 Serviced Apartments und Gewerbeflächen.

WOHNUNGEN

In dem Neubau mit einer Gesamtwohnfläche von ca. 7.184 m² entstehen 162 Einheiten. Unsere Planung sieht ein Betreiberkonzept für möblierte Serviced Apartments und Gewerbeflächen im Erdgeschoss vor. Der geplante Neubau wird komplett projektiert und steht zum Globalverkauf zur Verfügung.

Für weitere Informationen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf.

LAGE

Rostock ist eine norddeutsche kreisfreie Großstadt an der Ostsee. Sie liegt im Landesteil Mecklenburg des Landes Mecklenburg Vorpommern. Mit über 200.000 Einwohnern ist sie die bevölkerungsreichste Stadt Mecklenburg Vorpommerns. Vom Flughafen Rostock starten Flugzeuge nach Stuttgart, Köln-Bonn sowie München. Auch internationale Orte werden angesteuert. Rostocks Überseehafen ist der zweitgrößte Ostseehafen Deutschlands. Fähren verkehren von hier aus regelmäßig nach Dänemark und Schweden. Die Hansestadt befindet sich an den Autobahnen 19 und 20 sowie an einigen Bundesstraßen, sodass eine rasche Verbindung nach Berlin, Lübeck und Stettin gegeben ist.

WIRTSCHAFT

Rostock ist das wirtschaftliche Zentrum Mecklenburg Vorpommerns und hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren zu einem attraktiven Wirtschaftsstandort entwickelt. Die Achsen der Metropolen Berlin, Kopenhagen und Hamburg – Stettin gehen mitten durch die Stadt. Moderne Seehäfen, Flughafen und hervorragenden Hinterlandverbindungen machen Rostock zu einem multimodalen Verkehrsknotenpunkt. Die Märkte in Skandinavien oder Ost-, West und Südeuropa sind schnell zu erreichen. Rostock ist als internationales Drehkreuz somit ein hochattraktiver Wirtschaftsstandort.

Grundstück
4.535 m²

BGF
7.184 m²

Einheiten
162

Parkplätze
42

Danke!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!